Peacock Releases Trailer For New Series ‘Poker Face’

POKER FACE — “The Night Shift” Episode 102 — Pictured: Natasha Lyonne as Charlie Cale — (Photo by: Evans Vestal Ward/Peacock)

Poker Face is a 10-episode mystery-of-the-week series following Natasha Lyonne’s Charlie, who has an extraordinary ability to determine when someone is lying. She hits the road with her Plymouth Barracuda and with every stop encounters a new cast of characters and strange crimes she can’t help but solve.

Poker Face premieres  January 26 on Peacock

Related articles


Share article

Latest articles

New Trailers