Viola Davis (Widows) and the cast of The Big Bang Theory are among the presenters who will hit the stage at this weekend’s 24th Annual Critics’ Choice Awards.

Davis, a previous #SeeHer Award recipient, will present the honor to Claire Foy at this year’s event. The Big Bang Theory cast members Mayim Bialik, Kaley Cuoco, Johnny Galecki, Simon Helberg, Kunal Nayyar, Jim Parsons and Melissa Raunch will be on hand to honor show creator Chuck Lorre with the Critics’ Choice Creative Achievement award.

Additional presenters include Angela Bassett, Kristen Bell, Stephan James, Chrissy Metz, Mandy Moore, Olivia Munn and Ben Stiller. The Critics’ Choice Awards, hosted by Taye Diggs, airs on The CW Network on Sunday, January 13th (7 pm et).

Find Us On Facebook: Hollywood Outbreak
Follow Us On Twitter: @Hollyoutbreak
Posted by: Greg Srisavasdi