American Idol graduates Adam Lambert and Allison Iraheta are eschewing the self-titled route for their upcoming debut albums. Lambert, Idol’s season 8 runner-up, announced via Twitter that the title of his record, which will be released Nov. 23 via 19 Recordings/RCA, will be For Your Entertainment. Iraheta’s disc, slated for Dec. 1 release via 19/Jive, will be called Just Like You. Fans of both singers began buzzing about the album titles after they appeared on the artists’ Amazon.com pages earlier this evening; a spokesperson for 19 confirmed both titles exclusively to EW.com.

  • Digg
  • Twitter
  • FriendFeed
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Live
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • LinkedIn
  • Mixx
  • Suggest to Techmeme via Twitter
  • Technorati
  • email